• Events

Upcoming events

No events available.

Past events

Tuesday, December 04, 2018 Annual Holiday Lunch
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 A Discussion on Politics, Competitiveness, and Regulations in the Maritime Industry
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Changing Trade Policy Impacts on the Economic and Trade Outlook
Thursday, September 20, 2018 Toyota Project PORTAL
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Port Update on Tariffs and Peak Season
Thursday, August 23, 2018 Harbor Cruise
Thursday, July 12, 2018 Industry Event: 24th Annual Harbor Cup Challenge hosted by the HAIC
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 Joint Port Legislative Update
Thursday, May 17, 2018 31st Annual Seafood Feast
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Meet the New Captain of the Port
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Conversation with Gene Seroka Executive Director, Port of Los Angeles
Tuesday, February 06, 2018 Jones Act Presentation
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 State of the Industry
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Annual Holiday Lunch
Thursday, November 16, 2017 Economic and Trade Outlook, the World, the US and San Pedro Bay Ports
Wednesday, November 08, 2017 Industry Event hosted by LACBFFA: U.S. Food and Drug Administration
Wednesday, November 01, 2017 Industry Event hosted by Los Angeles Yacht Club: Long Beach Bridge Construction Update Lunch
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Enhancing End-to-End Container Visibility Through Technology
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 CAAP 2017 and Its Impact on the Trade Community
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Lunch & Learn: Challenges Facing the Shipping Industry - A World Shipping Council Perspective

Propeller Club LA/LB is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 320 Pine Ave #1050, Long Beach, CA 90802

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software